Senate District 32
Sandra O'Brien
Ohio Senate District 32
Counties: Ashtabula, Geauga (part), Trumbull
Sign Up For Senator O'Brien's Newsletter:
Senator Sandra O'Brien
Senate Building
1 Capitol Square
Ground Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Hometown: Ashtabula
(614) 466-7182
of terms
What is session? What is a caucus? Find out about these and other commonly used terms related to the Ohio Senate.